The Rev’d Neil Willard


 

Rector

 

Phone: 713-529-6196 x123
Email: nwillard@palmerchurch.org

 
 


The Rev’d Dub Brooks


Senior Associate Rector, Encounter Vessel Clergy

 

Phone: 713-529-6196 x122

Email: dbrooks@palmerchurch.org

 
 


The Rev’d Linda Shelton

staff-Linda Shelton
 

Deacon, Serve Vessel Clergy

 

Phone: 713-529-6196 x116

Email: lshelton@palmerchurch.org

 
 


The Rev’d Sam Todd


Assisting Priest

 

Phone: 713-529-6196 x115

Email: stodd@palmerchurch.org

 
 


The Rev’d Henry Strobel

Assisting Priest

Phone: 713-529-6196

Email: Henry.W.Strobel@uth@tmc.edu

 
 


The Rev’d John Price


Pastoral Associate

 

Phone: 713-594-3231

Email: johnwprice38@hotmail.com

 
 


The Rev’d Kit Wallingford

Assisting Priest

Phone: 713-529-6196 x116

Email: kwallingford@palmerchurch.org

 
 


The Rev’d Alex Easley

Alex Easley-2

Curate, Serve Vessel Clergy

 

Phone: 713-529-6196 x121

Email: alexeasley@palmerchurch.org

 

The Rev’d Patrick Hall

Rice Missioner

 

Phone: 713-529-6196 x131

Email: phall@autryhouse.org