Annual Meeting


Annual Meeting


Nominees for Vestry will be present Sunday during the 10 AM hour in Parish Hall for our annual Meet the Candidates forum. Early voting for Vestry and Diocesan Council Lay Delegates will also be held 8:30 AM to 1 PM in the Tower Room near the second floor elevator. Vestry candidates are: Libby Spoede, Kelly Williams, Melanie Fahey, Sondra Maxfield, Paul Martin, Rand Key, Michael Murphy, David Robinson, Robert Hensel, and Kip Krause. Lay Delegate candidates are: Pam Harvey, Suzanne Miller, Denise Zwicker, Fritz Glover, David Masquelette, and Bill Robertson. Booklets with nominee biographies and information on the Annual Meeting are available in the Church Office or by clicking here.


 Annual Report 2018