Our Clergy and Staff


Our Clergy and Staff

Clergy and Program Staff

The Reverend Neil Alan Willard


The Reverend Liz Parker

Associate Rector

The Reverend Sarah Condon

Diocesan Missioner to Rice University

Roger Hutchison

Director of Christian Formation & Parish Life

Jack Karn

Director of Youth Ministry

Music Staff

Brady Knapp

Director of Music

Ken Cowan

Artist-in-Residence & Organist

David Ashley White


Benjamin Henderson

Administrative and Support Staff

Tara McConathy

Business Administrator

Sue Howard

Membership & Hospitality

Dustin Jesudason

Director of Communications

Jessica Evans


Jimmy Parrales

Sexton Manager

Assisting Priests (Non-stipendiary)

The Reverend John W. Price

Assisting Priest

The Reverend Kit Wallingford

Assisting Priest