Parish Annual Meeting

Parish Annual Meeting

Sunday, January 26, 2020, 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Download: Download Event

Annual Meeting will be January 26 following the combined 10 AM service. There will be a lunch served in Parish Hall immediately following the meeting.

We are pleased to announce that fine candidates have come forward to run for Vestry and Diocesan Council Lay Delegates. Vestry candidates are: Libby Spoede, Kelly Williams, Melanie Fahey, Sondra Maxfield, Paul Martin, Rand Key, Michael Murphy, David Robinson, Robert Hensel, and Kip Krause. Lay Delegate candidates are: Pam Harvey, Suzanne Miller, Denise Zwicker, Fritz Glover, David Masquelette, and Bill Robertson. Biographical information will be published in January prior to our Meet the Candidates forum January 19.